Meet Our Team


  • Julie
  • Julie Severance
    General Manager

    Julie Severance has worked for Bon Appétit since 2002.

    “Sharing food with another human being is an intimate act that should not be indulged in lightly.”
    MFK Fisher

    920.832.7314 jseverance@cafebonappetit.com
  • Alan
  • Alan Shook
    Executive Chef

    Alan Shook has worked for Bon Appétit since 2007.

    “Don’t eat anything your great-grandmother wouldn’t recognize as food.” Michael Pollan

    920.832.7317 alan.shook@cafebonappetit.com


  • William
  • William Bauman
    Executive Sous Chef for Catering & Special Events

    William Bauman has worked for Bon Appétit since 2009.

    “We are living in a world today where lemonade is made from artificial flavors and furniture polish is made from real lemons.” Alfred E. Newman

    920.832.7319 william.bauman@cafebonappetit.com
  • April
  • April Mancl
    Board Manager

    April Mancl has worked for Bon Appétit since 2009.

    “All you need is love, but a little chocolate now and then doesn’t hurt.” Charles Schultz

    920.832.7309 april.mancl@cafebonappetit.com


  • Lola
  • Lola Rottier
    Catering Director

    Lola Rottier has worked of Bon Appétit since 2009.

    “Hunger is not debatable.” Harry Hopkins

    920.832.7305 lola.rottier@cafebonappetit.com
  • Terri
  • Terri Ostertag
    Bookkeeper

    Terri Ostertag has worked for Bon Appétit since 2009.

    “My four basic food groups: meat, vegetable, dairy and catsup!” Terri Ostertag

    920.832.7312 terri.ostertag@cafebonappetit.com


  • Debra
  • Debra Walker
    Retail Manager

    Debra Walker has worked for Bon Appétit since 2009.

    “Pork chops and applesauce – ‘aint that swell.” Peter Brady

    920.832.7311 debra.walker@cafebonappetit.com
  • Justin picture
  • Justin Yager
    Assistant Retail Manager

    Justin Yager has worked for Bon Appétit since 2009.

    “There’s no better feeling in the world than a warm pizza box on your lap.” Kevin James

    920.832.6655 justin.yager@cafebonappetit.com


  • Mark
  • Mark Biesack
    Executive Sous Chef

    Mark Biesack has worked for Bon Appétit since 2009.

    “Food is a powerful thing. It has the power to unite, to bring us all together.” Alton Brown

    920.832.7319 mark.biesack@cafebonappetit.com
  • Camille
  • Camille Malone
    Pastry Chef

    Camille Malone has worked for Bon Appétit since 2009.

    “Seize the moment. Remember all those women on the Titanic who waved off the dessert cart.” Erma Bombeck

    920.832.7319 camille.malone@cafebonappetit.com


  • Kevin
  • Kevin Biesack
    Dub Box/VR Manager

    Kevin Biesack is the Viking Room/Dub Box Manager. He has worked for Bon Appétit since 2009.

    “What I say is that, if a man really likes potatoes he must be a pretty decent sort of fellow.” A.A. Milne

    920.378.3557 kevin.biesack@cafebonappetit.com
  • wareham_headshot
  • Amanda Wareham
    Bon Appétit Fellow

    Need help with a sustainability related initiative or want to know more about Bon Appétit’s national commitments to sourcing and operating as sustainably as possible? Contact Amanda, your regional Fellow. Read more about Amanda and her interest in food issues here!

    Amanda.Wareham@cafebonappetit.com